Who we are

Christ Church Cotmanhay and Shipley is part of the South East Derbyshire Deanery and the Diocese of Derby in the Church of England.

Revd Peter Davey Vicar              RevdGeoffreyHallidayAssociatePriest
Vicar: Revd Peter Davey         Associate Priest: Revd Geoffrey Haliday

DSC03502    GleniceBoultonJulieHartChurchWardens
Lay Minister: Barbara Clayton      Church Wardens: Glenice Boulton and Julie Hart

The Parochial Church Council (PCC)

PCC Members 2015 – 2016 with additional roles shown:

Glenice Boulton, Margaret Bromby (Chair Hall & Social Committee), Michael Bromby (Honorary Secretary), Barbara Clayton, Rev’d Peter Davey (PCC Chair and Chair of Standing Committee & Worship & Teaching Committee), Rev’d Geoffrey Halliday (Observer), Julie Hart, Sally Hrycyk (Chair Pastoral Committee), David Martin (Vice-Chair and Communications Co-ordinator), Iris Roe (Prayer Facilitator), Lorraine Turnbull (Honorary Treasurer) and Lu Vitale (Chair Fabric & Finance Committee).

Christ Church Policies

Equal Opportunities Policy Christ Church Cotmanhay

Safeguarding Policy 2015